THE GOLD STANDARD IN SYNAGOGUE MEMBERSHIP SOFTWARE®CHAVERWARE 5

CONTACT

Circuits & Systems Computers & Peripherals, Inc. (makers of Chaverware)
59 Second Street
East Rockaway, NY 11518
Toll-Free: 1-800-CHAVER1 (1-800-242-8371)
Tel: 516-593-4301
Fax: 516-593-4607
E-mail: web_master@chaverware.com

Atiya Brewster Ext. 100 Atiya@Chaverware.com
Bill Cerasoli Ext. 114 Bill@Chaverware.com
AJ Dhillon Ext. 109 AJ@Chaverware.com
Arnie Gordon Ext. 106 ArnieG@Chaverware.com
Sandy Gosine Ext. 112 Sandy@Chaverware.com
Rob Hirsch Ext. 105 RobHirsch@Chaverware.com
Tamar Hirshaut Ext. 117 Tamar@Chaverware.com
Lenny Miller Ext. 111 Lenny@Chaverware.com
Norm Pollack Ext. 116 Norm@Chaverware.com
Veneet Sawhney Ext. 116 Veneet@Chaverware.com
Dvora Weiner Ext. 115 Dvora@Chaverware.com
Dino Zervos Ext. 113 Dino@Chaverware.com
Tech Support Page TechSupport@Chaverware.com

 

HOME :: COMPANY PROFILE :: NEWS :: CHAVERWARE 5 :: SUPPORT :: CUSTOMER AREA :: OTHER SERVICES :: RELATED SITES :: CONTACT :: SITE MAP

Copyright 1993-2010. Chaverware® is a product of Circuits & Systems Computers & Peripherals Inc.
Site designed by Alexander Design & Photography